Currently Reading

Are You My Mother? by Dr. Seuss
Barney: The Super-dee-dooper Treasury by, well, Barney
Five Little Lady Bugs
God Made You Special & God Loves You Very Much by Bob & Larry, Veggie Tales
God Gave Us Two
My First Book of Words

3 responses to this post.

  1. nice! ha ha!
    God bless
    Maria in the UK
    http://www.inhishands.co.uk

    Reply

  2. Currently reading Old Yeller. Don’t tell me how it ends!

    – belle

    Reply

  3. I love it!!!! I remember being in that “zone” and Are You My Mother was my middle son’s favorite!!! Our all time favs though were “Momma Do You Love Me?”, “Love You Forever”, and “The Kissing Hand”….we still throw out lines from those all the time…and my guys are teenagers!! (of course, we did have the science stage where “Do Whales Have Belly Buttons?” and some book about bodily functions were the favorites—hey, I have all boys, what else would we read?! Ha!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

