Five Things You Don’t Know About Me

I have been tagged by the Epiphany to produce this list…

1. I went to Russia on a “missions trip”/concert tour

2. I have never colored my hair–but am considering it

3. I fell off the monkey bars last Spring trying to play with my kids–apparently I have no upper body strength

4. I used to smoke 2 packs of cigarettes a day and quit because my boyfriend asked me.

5. I am part of the Kevin Bacon 6 degrees of separation so if you know me, you’re in. (I can also be connected to Boris Yeltsin and the Kennedys but I can’t tell you how)

I’m tagging:

Doug Ruhs
Belle, the dog
Mike Zook

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by penseroso on January 28, 2007 at 11:29 pm

    I’m one degree of separation from Stephen Hawking! Nyah! Nyah! Nyah! 😛

    Reply

  2. Always fun to learn more about fellow bloggers!
    God bless you this day
    Maria in the UK
    http://www.inhishands.co.uk

    Reply

  3. Nice work! I can’t claim the Kevin Bacon, but my best friend and college roommate is connected with Clinton AND George W. Bush (don’t ask). He is also going to be a contestant on the upcoming “Rookie Racing Challenge” on Spike TV. I live through him I guess. Thanks for the link to Kevin Bacon. Now I can cut footloose!

    Reply

  4. You should definitely color your hair. I’m a big fan of hair style variety. But I warn you – once you get in, you’re hooked.

    Reply

  5. I’d be supportive of a hair color change. Not that you need to. Your hair is a fine color, and I’ve grown used to it. Not that I needed to get used to it, there was nothing really to get used to, it’s always been your hair and it’s been beautiful, really.

    Your husband, Ray Berone

    Reply

Leave a Reply

