When Will It End?

How come when my husband breaks a patio door, its plexiglass and just falls over? But when I do it, its real glass and shatters all over the patio in 10 degree snowy weather? Will somebody please bring me my medication??!!! Oh, that’s right. Brunhilda my maidservant has the day off. I’m going to take a nap right after I eat 12 oz of chocolate chips watching Law and Order reruns. Well, thank God the dog made it back home. So I got that goin’ for me. Which is nice.

6 responses to this post.

  1. I love the way you put your thoughts.I take a long nap when I am in such situations and then when I wake up I handle situations better.God puts women in tougher situations because he knows women can tolerate more.

    Reply

  2. You eat chocolate chips straight out of the bag too!!???

    Reply

  3. I’ve heard its good for bloat control!
    I actually got through yesterday by blogging, 1 episode of Law and Order and only about 1 or 2 oz of chocolate. I’m better now.

    Reply

  4. Love the Caddyshack reference…

    Reply

  5. That actually sounds like a script to a short movie. Are you sure the cameras wern’t rolling when all this happened?

    Reply

  6. I wish they were–we could use the money!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

