Car maintenance tip…

Brake lights are crucial to not REALLY p—ing off the people that drive behind you!!! Using the hazard lights is NOT useful. It shows that you KNOW your brake lights are non-existent. I will personally install them for you or pay to have it done. Its cheaper than my deductible.

Note to my husband: no we were not in an accident; just hate to have to slam on the brakes in the winter; just a peeve.

One response to this post.

  1. I remember having to change the headlights and actually aim them! Now I either have to take it somewhere or buy my neighbor a few beers to cover his labor cost! Welcome Steve.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

