Everyone should have a Gladys

I tried to post this video but couldn’t figure it out in the few steps I have patience for so I’m linking you elsewhere…see Arms Wide Open for the funniest video ever. You should watch it at least once a day for comic relief.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Let me confirm that this is REALLY funny!!!!

    My 4 year old even laughed!

    Reply

  2. Because I also love Jesus, I think I’m going to go home and have a little “Listerine.”

    Reply

  3. Glad you liked it…The line “listen, I love Jesus…but I drink a little” will forever bring me joy. I have seen it about a dozen times and still laugh. What a wonderful lady.

    Reply

  4. This is so funny! I love it!

    Reply

  5. 🙂
    God bless you lots
    Maria in the UK
    http://www.inhishands.co.uk

    Reply

  6. Thanks for the laugh that I needed today! I love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

