Long night’s journey into day

3 am: “mom?…”
5 am: “mom?…”
6 am: “mom?…”
6:10 am: “mom?…”
6:40 am: “mom?…”
6:45 am: beep, beep, beep…(alarm clock)

6:58 am: typing this zz zzz zzzzzz huh, what? oh..post.

2 responses to this post.

  1. I know exactly where your’re coming from. Hopefully tonight will be better.

    Reply

  2. Haha! My mom could have written this exact post when I was a kid (although there was no blogging then, so…)! I was a total waker-upper to my parents!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

