Please stand by

We interrupt this blog for a brief bout of depression accompanied by several mood swings and a toddler birthday. We will resume our regularly scheduled blogging shortly. Please stand by.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Ohhh I will be praying for you to get through it! Take care Joni.

    Reply

  2. Joni!! Hey there friend!! Anything I can do?

    Reply

  3. gotta like those mental health days…1 timothy 6:6 is my verse when i feel like riding off into the sunset…alone!

    Reply

  4. Today I’m more of an Isaiah 26:3 kind of girl.
    “You will keep in perfect peace him whose mind is steadfast, because he trusts in you.”

    Didn’t Jesus say something like “take heart for tomorrow there is cake & ice cream”? No, I suppose not.

    Reply

  5. […] 26th, 2007 · No Comments I didn’t want to be real whiny and such on my standby & re-entry post. I saved that for now! Been a wacky several days. Money issues keep cropping […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

