Lego church

Am I the last person on earth to see the Lego church? Unbelievable.

church099.jpg Check out all the photos here.

7 responses to this post.

  1. You may be, though it is still impressive.

    Reply

  2. I love the Lego Church! I have received it in many emails. Great new look to your page! I really like it.

    Reply

  3. Thanks! I’ve been playing around a bit and might just have it. Finally figured out the customizable header picture thing. I discovered the problems were due to an icky browser not me! Yay!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Beth on June 25, 2007 at 6:43 pm

    I’m another last person to see this! How awesome – my 5 yr old son was in awe and wanted to try to build our church! Thanks Joni! Now we have a new project. Any one have Lego’s to donate?! ha ha

    Reply

  5. Now I am the last person to see this.

    I’m impressed!!!

    Reply

  6. Posted by Joni on June 26, 2007 at 9:46 am

    I can’t imagine her patience.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

