Time keeps on slippin’…

img_1394.jpg

No more baby swings.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Oh, I’m sad for you! *have some chocolate* We finally got our baby swing up on the set my hubby just built. We’ve actually had the swing since Meg was a baby and now she’s 5–too big! Zoe is only 2, but she doesn’t want to swing in it very often. I guess #3 will get the most use of it.

    Reply

  2. Ohhh, I sooooo miss when my kids were babies. Now I am dealing with Mouth#1 and Mouth#2. Those are there new names as of this past week! lol

    Misty……I need some chocolate!! =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

