Missed it.

Well I guess since I “came out” of the fatblogger closet, I should probably keep a running tally on weigh ins. I missed it this Wednesday. Annaliese has a nasty cold which keeps her out of any childcare situations so I couldn’t get to the health club.  In my new part-time job(working  in the drive up window in a bank), I do get to run around a lot. I just don’t have a scale at home. I did have to retire a pair of shorts that are literally falling off of me so that’s fun. Except they were really cute shorts. I’ll keep you updated hopefully next week when the snot’s not a flowin’.

2 responses to this post.

  1. It’s always the favorite clothes that we have to retire first! Good for you Joni!

    Reply

  2. Woo! You can more accurately judge weight loss by your clothes fitting than the scale anyway. Hang in there–there’s always highs and lows in the weight loss journey.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

