Unplugged

We are Mac-less. Our computer had a power failure early Sunday a.m. and we are completely helpless. I’ve had to actually SPEAK to people on the phone. I will have to actually GO to the bank and do my transactions. I have to go without information, ads, research, blog friends. I’m lost. I don’t know how much money we have and I don’t know what bills to pay. Its all well organized on my computer. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!

Although I did have a good face to face conversation with my husband last night. So I got that goin’ for me. Which is nice.

So please be patient. If you have sent me an email since Sunday, I have not received it or will not be able to check regularly. If you would like to contribute to the Ruhs Family Replace My Mac Fund, please feel free to comment and I’ll happily take your money goodwill and prayers!

Leave a Reply

