Quick catch up

Still without a home computer. Still writing from my secure but undisclosed location. It may be several weeks before we have our convenience back. However, I’m getting a lot more done around the house. Ok, well, sort of. At least I’ve just about caught up on my Law & Order reruns.

Fatblogger report: 184.8 today

Had a fabulous experience on the elliptical machine today. What video should come on for my cool down routine? Why, Bohemian Rhapsody complete with cut ins from Wayne’s World. It is quite possibly one of the funniest scenes in film history. I’m sure there’s a YouTube out there but alas, I am unable to retrieve it from my secure but undisclosed location. I wasn’t sure if I was laughing out loud or singing out loud but I did get a few odd looks.

One response to this post.

  1. Hilarious! I love your humor and outlook on things. And your secure but undisclosed location is killin’ me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

