More kid wisdom

JD: Mom? Can we have some sticky cookies?(caramel rice cakes)
Me: Sure
JD: But we ate them all yesterday!!
Me: Then no, you can’t have any

JD: Mom, I don’t like going to the store (Target) because I just say “I want, I want, I want” and that makes me feel bad.

6 responses to this post.

  1. That is so cute!!!!!

    Reply

  2. WOW!!! That kid needs to duplicated in a lab somewhere…Parents would spend millions to hear their kids say THAT!

    I’d look into it girl 😉

    Reply

  3. Adorable. I go to the store and all I say is, NO, No, NO. HA!

    Reply

  4. Posted by 1godsgal on October 26, 2007 at 9:56 am

    This is adorable!!! Thanks for stopping by….God is good, all the time! 😉

    Reply

  5. What a smart little kid! Thanks for the suggestion. I will absolutely do that! Thanks for stopping by.

    Reply

  6. I LOVE your ‘kid wisdom’ posts!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

