Pet owner tip

Never hug your dog unless you’re sure he didn’t roll in poo while he was galavanting through the neighborhood.

img_0568.JPG

5 responses to this post.

  1. Also, never keep your dog in the garage with dryrock laying around. White around the mouth is a dead give away that something might be coming back up later. Great Blog.

    Reply

  2. I always trust your advice Joni!!!
    Thanks I will make sure:)

    Reply

  3. Posted by morningglory123 on November 14, 2007 at 9:27 am

    Too funny! I have a new lab pup, so not only do I watch for rolling, I have to make sure she hasn’t found any interesting poo to eat…yuck!

    Reply

  4. My cats leave snacks for my dog in the garage. Animals are so gross.

    Reply

  5. Don’t overfeed your cat and don’t walk through a dark house barefoot–they like to randomly puke in the hallway, on the stairs, etc. Never on the vinyl *grr*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

