Does species matter?

So I’m lecturing my dog–my male dog–since he has chosen my place on the carpet to lay down and chew his bone. I was sitting there first. He stares at me with bone in mouth and I start nagging. Five seconds later, his eyes glaze over, his jaw drops open dropping the bone on the floor. He lays himself down in a huff and licks his pee pee.

Apparently, nagging a man produces the same result regardless of species. Except for the pee pee part. But would they if they could?

2 responses to this post.

  1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
    Sorry for commenting on this post about this. But you said you wanted to be held accountable and you were going to jump in the challenge.
    Time to bring it!!!
    http://www.ragamuffinsoul.com/?p=5299
    Jump in NOW!!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Chris on June 1, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    I’d probably quit my job and never leave the house if I could…. But………. Thats just me

    Reply

Leave a Reply

