Car Jam

Not traffic jam. Car jam. Inspired by blogs around the world, most recently, Jason, I want to know what song makes you crank up the volume in the car and chair dance? Moms, when the kids aren’t listening, what’s your guilty pleasure? Here’s a few of mine…

Get The Party Started – Pink
Hips Don’t Lie – Shakira
Girlfriend – Avril Lavigne

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Beth on June 13, 2008 at 8:43 am

    I have been playing Fergie’s Duchess cd alot lately when I am sans kids. I also dig out the old Prince cds. I downloaded all the “adult” songs I miss and enjoy onto my mp3 and enjoy while mowing the lawn (just have to be careful to not sing along!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

