Childish Ambitions?

This week’s list of wannabe’s:

Annaliese: Still wants to be a mermaid

JD: “I want to be a deep sea explorer in a submarine with 2 propelly things that go whrrrrr so I can find Annaliese.”

Maddie: Currently undecided but wants to wear a giant cookie costume. Don’t know why.

What did you want to be as a child?

3 responses to this post.

  1. Well I don’t exactly remember what I wanted to be but I do remember seeing Bambie for the first time, falling in love with flower the skunk and telling my mom that one day I am going to have kids and I am going to name my daughter Flower! Of course, thank God, I have grown out of wanting to use that name, hence my daughters name is Hailey. lol

    Reply

  2. Posted by Denise on July 15, 2008 at 12:14 pm

    When I was Annalise’s age I wanted to either be a nun or a nurse. When I got older, it was an Olympic ice skater even though I have weak ankles or a news anchor like Jane Paulie (really dating myself, now….)

    Reply

  3. A veterinarian for the longest time, and even started college out in pre-vet biology, but switched to just biology when I decided I couldn’t stand leaving the state for 4 years and leaving Bryan behind (we were engaged at the time and there are no vet schools in KY).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

