Things you should never have to tell your dog

  • Don’t kill anything out there just go poop!
  • Stop eating the chair!
  • Don’t eat the piano bench!
  • Don’t step on the children!
  • Don’t eat the children!
  • Don’t eat the Christmas tree!
  • Get off the children!
  • Don’t lick the paper shredder!
5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Beth on December 21, 2008 at 4:15 pm

    HAHAHA Don’t forget – Don’t pee on the Christmas tree.

    I also use one on my cat – don’t climb the Christmas tree. (she likes to sleep in the limbs!)

    Merry Christmas Ruhs Family!!

    Reply

  2. Hey Joni,

    Oh its been way too long. I miss you! I hope you and the family have a Merry Christmas!

    Gretchin

    Reply

  3. Don’t forget:

    “You can quit dancing. That’s my dinner you’re eyeballing!”

    “Move over! This is my bed!”

    Reply

  4. How about..

    “Stop licking that in front of company!”

    “Stop dragging your but on the carpet!”

    Reply

  5. ROFL! I’m glad I caught up with you today.

    For my cat, it’s:

    “Stop eating ____ just to puke it up 5 minutes later!”
    “Get off my feet, you furry furnace! (when we’re asleep)”
    “No, you cannot get in my lap when I’m eating!”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

