My dog has many talents

This is my dog.

img_0258

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is my dog with too much time on his paws…

img_0280

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yep. As I said on Twitter: Some days you’re the dog. Some days you’re the rabbit. How’s YOUR day so far?

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Beth on March 4, 2009 at 6:21 pm

    Rabbit…it’s what for dinner. HAHAHAHAHA

    Reply

  2. Posted by Trisha Sellers on March 4, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    Gasp, outloud! Did you have rabbit stew for dinner?

    Reply

  3. See, I knew I should have posted that step by step laminated “Field Dress A Rabbit” card by the back door!

    Reply

  4. How come everyday I feel like the rabbit????

    Reply

  5. wow. i know that rabbit is dead. but it looks really, really, REALLY dead!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

